Categories Phresh Kicks

sacai x KAWS x Nike Blazer to Release in New ‘Reed’ and ‘Purple Dusk’ Colorways for Second Drop

Today, sacai unveiled two new colorways of their collaboration with KAWS and Nike for the Blazer Low. This comes after the first wave released in November which featured the “Neptune Blue” and “Team Red” color options.

The latest offering of the sacai x KAWS x Nike Blazer maintains all the details of the first drop with a simple swap of colors. Details such as “double” Sacai elements matched with the KAWS “XX” and Nike branding still find themselves present with the latest drop. “Reed” is presented with pastel hues of pink, nude, teal, and orange while “Purple Dusk” consists of deep purple complimented by sky blue, mauve, and light yellow.

Sacai is currently hosting a raffle for the sacai x KAWS x Nike Blazer Low in “Reed” and “Purple Dusk” through their online store, starting today at 7PM JST (5AM EST) and ending tomorrow, December 3rd at 7AM JST (5PM EST). There is also an in-store drawing being offered for their Aoyama store where you can get the chance to score an exclusive zipper accessory as well.

The official release is slated for Thursday, December 9th. Nike SNKRS will only be releasing the “Purple Dusk” colorway on Friday, December 10th. Retail is $140.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: