Categories Phresh Kicks

The Upcoming Air Jordan 3 ‘Laser Orange’ Is for the Ladies: Official Photos and Release Info

Revealed in Nike’s Fall 2020 lineup, the women’s Air Jordan 3 “Laser Orange” have popped up on the sneaker net yet again and this time with official pictures by Nike along with a release date. The Air Jordan 3 “Laser Orange” appears in a white, orange, and grey color way, making for the ultimate statement sneaker for the ladies. The sneaker is also complete with the iconic elephant, or “cemented”, print on the toe and heel along accompanied by a Jumpman “Air” hangtag.

The shoe is slated to release on Friday, August 21st as a women’s shoe for the retail price of $190. The shoe will also be available in little girls’ and toddler sizing for $80 and $60, respectively.

Stay tuned for more stockists and raffles info!

08/19 Update: Below is the list for store lists including raffles.

Nike, Finishline, JD Sports, Footlocker and Footaction

DTLR (Friday at 10am)

Extra Butter (Raffle)

UNDFTD (Friday at 10am)

Titolo (Friday at 9AM CEST, 3AM EST, 12AM PST)

BTSN (Friday at 9AM CEST, 3AM EST, 12AM PST)

Feature (Raffle)

SNS (Raffle)

AFEW (Friday at 9AM)

Bodega (Friday at 10AM EST, 1PM PST)

Overkill (Friday at 9AM CEST, 3AM EST, 12AM PST)

Xhibition

Lapstone and Hammer (Raffle)

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: