Categories Phresh Kicks

Where to Cop the Women’s Air Jordan 1 “Silver Toe”: Store List and Raffles Inside

Perhaps one the most anticipated drops of the year, the women’s Air Jordan 1 “Silver Toe” is finally dropping this weekend! Just two weeks ago, the SNKRS app offered early access for the sneaker of which many ladies managed to secure the kicks (as they should). If you didn’t get exclusive access, no worries! The shimmering shoe hits boutiques and retailers this Friday, February 19th and we have a list of stores that will be carrying the “Silver Toe” 1s through general releases and raffles:

DTLR (FCFS at 10AM EST or 7AM PST)

Foot Locker (Make reservations on the app to pick-up in-store, FCFS at 10AM EST or 7AM PST)

Finish Line (FCFS at 10AM EST or 7AM PST)

Champs Sports (FCFS at 10AM EST or 7AM PST)

JD Sports (FCFS at 10AM EST or 7AM PST)

The Better Generation (FCFS at 9AM CST)

Shoe Palace (FCFS at 10AM EST or 7AM PST)

YCMC (FCFS at 10AM EST or 7AM PST)

Undefeated

Snipes (App raffle for east coast locations, ends Wednesday 02/17 at 9:00EST; FCFS for Midwest and Florida locations and online on 02/19 at 10AM EST or 7AM PST)

SNS (App raffle, NYC and LA locations are selling the sneakers exclusively to women in-store)

Oneness (Locals served first, must send size and Kentucky shipping address to specialrelease@onenessboutique.com; FCFS on 02/19)

Shop Nice Kicks (02/18 at 10AM EST or 7AM PST)

Feature (Raffle)

Bodega (Raffle)

Extra Butter (Raffle)

Social Status (Raffle)

Saint Alfred (Raffle from Thursday, February 18th at noon – 6pm CT )

BSTN (Raffle)

Lapstone & Hammer (Raffle)

Woodstack (Raffle)

SVRN (Raffle live till 02/18 at 5PM CST)

Creme (Raffle ends at 02/19 at 8AM EST)

Sneaker Politics (Raffle)

May the “W” be in your favor, good luck!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: