Categories Get Into It Phresh Kicks

Beyoncé Is Giving Us More Ivy Park x adidas on November 19th

Beyoncé is really the gift that keeps on giving. After the release of the first Ivy Park x adidas collection on October 29th, rumors circulated that we would be getting yet another drop in November. The Queen Bey confirmed this yesterday by posting three sets of pictures rocking the newest upcoming Ivy Park x adidas drop with domestic, global, and in-store release dates.

Dubbed as “Drip 2: Black Pack”, The new Ivy Park x adidas collection follows a black and tan color theme and includes more sportswear-meets-casual apparel and sneakers. As far as we know, the featured sneakers are an Ultraboost and Supersleek 72. Per Beyoncé’s Instagram posts, we can expect another set of track pants, a hoodie, leggings, a sports bra, a fanny pack, a longline jacket, and another pantsuit. There also appears to be a new hooded cutout dress and a ribbed knit unitard along with the return of the iconic 3-stripe jumpsuit from the first drop back in January.

The Ivy Park x adidas Black Pack collection will be available on November 17th in United States, November 18th globally, and November 19th in select adidas stores!

Stay tuned for more details as we approach the release date.

Update 11/16:

All the sneakers have been revealed for the Ivy Park x adidas “Drip 2: Black Pack”. Check them out below:

IVY PARK x adidas Forum Mid

Price: $150

IVY PARK x adidas Supersleek 72

Price: $120

IVY PARK x adidas Ultra BOOST

Price: $200

Update 11/17: Ivy Park x adidas “Drip 2: Black Pack” drops in the US on adidas and the adidas app at 6PM EST (3PM PST). adidas members will receive exclusive access to shop at 5PM EST (2PM PST). The collection will be also available on 11/19 at stores including ASOS, Social Status, Foot Locker, CNCPTS, Jimmy Jazz, Overkill, DTLR, SNS, Naked, and Finish Line.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: